skip navigation

Barrie 360 Tyke Rep

Regular Season 2018 Box Lacrosse
2018 Box Lacrosse x Regular Season

Wednesday May 09, 2018

TNT Renegades 1

8

Tyke 1 Rep

1

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Orillia Kings

3

Tyke 1 Rep

4

Thursday May 24, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

4

TNT Renegades 1

9

Monday May 28, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

8

Huntsville Hawks 1

3

Friday June 01, 2018

Pelham 1

5

Tyke 1 Rep

6

Friday June 01, 2018

West Durham

6

Tyke 1 Rep

4

Saturday June 02, 2018

Windsor

2

Tyke 1 Rep

17

Saturday June 02, 2018

NOTL

4

Tyke 1 Rep

9

Sunday June 03, 2018

West Durham

1

Tyke 1 Rep

5

Sunday June 03, 2018

Pelham 1

4

Tyke 1 Rep

2

Friday June 08, 2018

Toronto Beaches

8

Tyke 1 Rep

6

Friday June 08, 2018

Milton 1

9

Tyke 1 Rep

4

Saturday June 09, 2018

Oakville 2

0

Tyke 1 Rep

9

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Newmarket Redbirds

6

Tyke 1 Rep

5

Thursday June 14, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

10

Huntsville Hawks 1

3

Monday June 25, 2018

Huntsville Hawks

3

Tyke 1 Rep

3

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

4

Orillia Kings

3

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Brampton 1

4

Tyke 1 Rep

1

Monday July 09, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

8

Brampton

8

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Huntsville Hawks 1

3

Tyke 1 Rep

9

Friday July 13, 2018

Cambridge 1

2

Tyke 1 Rep

5

Saturday July 14, 2018

Gloucester

0

Tyke 1 Rep

16

Saturday July 14, 2018

Oshawa 2

2

Tyke 1 Rep

13

Sunday July 15, 2018

Oshawa 2

2

Tyke 1 Rep

8

Sunday July 15, 2018

Cornwall

5

Tyke 1 Rep

6

Thursday July 19, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

6

Newmarket Redbirds #1

6

Thursday July 26, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

12

Uxbridge

1

Wednesday August 01, 2018

Orillia Kings

4

Tyke 1 Rep

8

Sunday August 05, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

2

Whitby 2

1

Sunday August 05, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

6

Kitchener- Waterloo 1

7

Monday August 06, 2018

Huntsville 1

4

Tyke 1 Rep

7

Monday August 06, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

5

Kahnawake

4

Tuesday August 07, 2018

Lincoln

4

Tyke 1 Rep

5

Tuesday August 07, 2018

Tyke 1 Rep

6

Kitchener waterloo

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 9
L
TNT Renegades 1
East Bayfield Rec Center
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
Orillia Kings
East Bayfield Rec Center
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
@ TNT Renegades 1
New Tech Rec Center
FINAL
Mon May 28
W
@ Huntsville Hawks 1
Jack Bionda
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
Pelham 1
Centennial Arena NOTL
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
West Durham
Centennial Arena NOTL
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Windsor
Centennial Arena NOTL
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
NOTL
Centennial Arena NOTL
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
West Durham
MCU NOTL
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
Pelham 1
MCU NOTL
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
Toronto Beaches
Milton Sports Center Pad A
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
Milton 1
Miton Sports Center Pad B
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
Oakville 2
John Tonelli Arena
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Newmarket Redbirds
East Bayfield Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
@ Huntsville Hawks 1
Jack Bionda
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
T
Huntsville Hawks
East Bayfield Rec Center
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
@ Orillia Kings
Rotary Place
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
L
Brampton 1
Holly Rec Center
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
T
@ Brampton
Jim Archdekin Recreation Center, Brampton
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
Huntsville Hawks 1
Holly Rec Center - Pad 1
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
W
Cambridge 1
Blackburn Arena Ottawa
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Gloucester
Blackburn Arena Ottawa
FINAL
Sat Jul 14
W
Oshawa 2
Blackburn Arena Ottawa
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
Oshawa 2
Blackburn Arena
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
Cornwall
Blackburn Arena Ottawa
FINAL
Thu Jul 19
T
@ Newmarket Redbirds #1
ACC Aurora
FINAL
Thu Jul 26
W
@ Uxbridge
291 Brock St. West
FINAL
Wed Aug 1
W
Orillia Kings
Holly Rec Center - Pad 2
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
W
@ Whitby 2
Legends Centre
FINAL
Sun Aug 5
L
@ Kitchener- Waterloo 1
McKinney Arena
FINAL
Mon Aug 6
W
Huntsville 1
McKinney Arena
FINAL
Mon Aug 6
W
@ Kahnawake
McKinney Center
FINAL
Tue Aug 7
W
Lincoln
Iroquois center
FINAL
Tue Aug 7
L
@ Kitchener waterloo
Iroquois Center
FINAL