skip navigation

Audi Barrie Novice 1 Rep

Regular Season 2016 Box Lacrosse
2016 Box Lacrosse x Regular Season

Wednesday April 27, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

14

Midland Braves

4

Wednesday May 04, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

8

Huntsville Hawks

4

Wednesday May 11, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

8

Orillia Kings

6

Tuesday May 17, 2016

Midland Braves

1

Novice 1 Rep

8

Wednesday May 18, 2016

Shelburne Vets

5

Novice 1 Rep

10

Tuesday May 24, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

16

Innisfil Wolfpack

3

Saturday May 28, 2016

Clarington Gaels

3

Novice 1 Rep

4

Saturday May 28, 2016

Whitby Warriors

6

Novice 1 Rep

3

Sunday May 29, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

2

Oshawa Blue Knights #1

5

Tuesday May 31, 2016

Stayner Hitmen

1

Novice 1 Rep

17

Wednesday June 01, 2016

TNT Renegades

1

Novice 1 Rep

14

Monday June 13, 2016

Innisfil Wolfpack

1

Novice 1 Rep

16

Thursday June 16, 2016

Huntsville Hawks

4

Novice 1 Rep

12

Friday June 17, 2016

Kitchener Waterloo

7

Novice 1 Rep

2

Saturday June 18, 2016

Milton

5

Novice 1 Rep

9

Saturday June 18, 2016

Owen Sound

0

Novice 1 Rep

10

Saturday June 18, 2016

Cambridge

5

Novice 1 Rep

6

Monday June 27, 2016

Newmarket Redbirds #1

8

Novice 1 Rep

5

Tuesday July 05, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

8

Shelburne Vets

3

Thursday July 07, 2016

Orillia Kings

3

Novice 1 Rep

10

Friday July 08, 2016

Centre Wellington

11

Novice 1 Rep

5

Saturday July 09, 2016

Orangeville Northmen #2

0

Novice 1 Rep

7

Saturday July 09, 2016

Caledon Bandits

0

Novice 1 Rep

10

Sunday July 10, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

8

London 1

4

Sunday July 10, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

7

Centre Wellington

2

Monday July 18, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

8

Orillia Kings

4

Thursday July 21, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

5

Newmarket Redbirds #1

3

Thursday July 28, 2016

Orillia Kings

6

Novice 1 Rep

8

Friday August 05, 2016

Centre Wellington

3

Novice 1 Rep

6

Friday August 05, 2016

Peterborough Lakers #2

2

Novice 1 Rep

11

Saturday August 06, 2016

Novice 1 Rep

4

Akwesasne 1

9

Saturday August 06, 2016

Northumberland Nemesis

Novice 1 Rep

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 27
W
@ Midland Braves
FINAL
Wed May 4
W
@ Huntsville Hawks
Jack Bionda Arena
FINAL
Wed May 11
W
@ Orillia Kings
Orillia - Brian Orser Arena
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
Midland Braves
East Bayfield Green Pad
FINAL
Wed May 18
W
Shelburne Vets
East Bayfield Green Pad
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
@ Innisfil Wolfpack
Stroud Arena
FINAL
Sat May 28
W
Clarington Gaels
Rickard A
FINAL
Sat May 28
L
Whitby Warriors
Rickard A
FINAL
Sun May 29
L
@ Oshawa Blue Knights #1
Rickard B
FINAL
Tue May 31
W
Stayner Hitmen
East Bayfield Community Center
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
W
TNT Renegades
East Bayfield Community Center
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
W
Innisfil Wolfpack
East Bayfield Community Center
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
W
Huntsville Hawks
East Bayfield Community Center
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
L
Kitchener Waterloo
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
Milton
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
Owen Sound
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
Cambridge
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
L
Newmarket Redbirds #1
East Bayfield Community Center
FINAL
Tue Jul 5
W
@ Shelburne Vets
Center Dufferin Rec Complex
FINAL
Thu Jul 7
W
Orillia Kings
Holly Rec Center - Pad 1
FINAL
Fri Jul 8
L
Centre Wellington
Holly Pad 1
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
W
Orangeville Northmen #2
Holly Pad 1
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
W
Caledon Bandits
Holly Pad 1
FINAL
Sun Jul 10
W
@ London 1
Holly Pad 2
FINAL
Sun Jul 10
W
@ Centre Wellington
Holly Pad 1
FINAL
Mon Jul 18
W
@ Orillia Kings
Rotary Place
FINAL
Thu Jul 21
W
@ Newmarket Redbirds #1
FINAL
Thu Jul 28
W
Orillia Kings
Holly Rec Center Pad 1
FINAL
Fri Aug 5
W
Centre Wellington
Rickard Pad B
FINAL
Fri Aug 5
W
Peterborough Lakers #2
FINAL
Sat Aug 6
L
@ Akwesasne 1
FINAL
Sat Aug 6 -
Northumberland Nemesis
Rickard Pad A
6:00 PM EDT