skip navigation

Novice Navigators (White)

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday April 21, 2015

Navigators (White)

3

Spitfires

5

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Navigators (White)

3

Gunners (Black)

2

Thursday April 30, 2015

Spitfires

5

Navigators (White)

2

Thursday May 07, 2015

Gunners (Black)

6

Navigators (White)

8

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Navigators (White)

6

Spitfires

4

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Navigators (White)

9

Gunners (Black)

2

Thursday May 21, 2015

Spitfires

2

Navigators (White)

6

Thursday May 28, 2015

Navigators (White)

6

Gunners (Black)

6

Tuesday June 02, 2015

Navigators (White)

5

Spitfires

9

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Gunners (Black)

3

Navigators (White)

9

Thursday June 11, 2015

Spitfires

6

Navigators (White)

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 21
L
Holly Arena - Pad 1
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
W
Holly Arena - Pad 1
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
Holly Arena - Pad 1
FINAL
Thu May 7
W
Holly Arena - Pad 1
FINAL
Tue May 12
W
Holly Arena - Pad 1
FINAL
Tue May 19
W
Holly Arena - Pad 1
FINAL
Thu May 21
W
Holly Arena - Pad 1
FINAL
Thu May 28
T
Holly Arena - Pad 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 2
L
Holly Arena - Pad 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 9
W
Holly Arena - Pad 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 11
L
Holly 1
FINAL