skip navigation

BMLA Executive Contacts


Andrew Prestwich

Andrew Prestwich

President


Luke Ringler

Luke Ringler

VP of Rep Lacrosse


Mike  Chesterman

Mike Chesterman

VP of Sponsorship


Aimee Chalmers

Aimee Chalmers

Secretary


Tom Hanrahan

Tom Hanrahan

VP League Development


Andrew Dowdall

Andrew Dowdall

VP of Field Lacrosse


Anthony Lacasse

Anthony Lacasse

VP of Equipment



Alex Wagner

Alex Wagner

Treasurer


Rebecca Bye

Rebecca Bye

Registrar


Wes Sudsbury

Wes Sudsbury

VP of House League


2019 BMLA Board of Directors

Postition Name Email
President Andrew Prestwich president@barrieminorlacrosse.com
VP of League Development Tom Hanrahan leaguevp@barrieminorlacrosse.com
VP of Rep Lacrosse Luke Ringler repvp@barrieminorlacrosse.com
VP of Field Lacrosse Andrew Dowdall field@barrieminorlacrosse.com
VP of House League Wes Sudsbury houseleague@barrieminorlacrosse.com
VP of Sponsorship Mike Chesterman sponsorship@barrieminorlacrosse.com
VP of Equipment Anthony Lacasse equipment@barrieminorlacrosse.com
Treasurer Alex Wagner treasurer@barrieminorlacrosse.com
Registrar Rebecca Bye registrar@barrieminorlacrosse.com
Secretary Aimee Chalmers info@barrieminorlacrosse.com
Scheduler (Appointed) Melanie Henderson scheduling@barrieminorlacrosse.com
Tournament Coordinator (Appointed) Vanessa Acchione tournament@barrieminorlacrosse.com
Referee-in-Chief (Appointed) Carson Dunec ric@barrieminorlacrosse.com
Website Coordinator (Appointed) Jacob Wagner webmaster@barrieminorlacrosse.com
Director of Competition (Appointed) Jim Lowe competition@barrieminorlacrosse.com

Other Positions

Appointed Positions Name Email
Privacy Officer Rebecca Bye privacy@barrieminorlacrosse.com